购买方式

  • 搜索

    使用我们的站内搜索引擎或浏览我们的众多产品及服务的目录和子目录,在B2Brazil中找到符合您要求的卖家。您可以使用筛选功能优化搜索并获得自定义结果。

  • 选择

    访问卖家网站,对公司简介进行评估,获取联系信息及公司提供的详细产品及服务信息。

  • 联系

    当您找到感兴趣的商品或服务提供商时,只需通过注册,填写卖家提供的在线联系表格并提交您的请求。卖家将收到您的联系信息并为您的请求做出回复。

注意!

高级会员或B2B验证公司需通过注册信息验证,其信誉高于免费注册会员!

成为经B2Brazil认证的合格买家,使卖家更有信心地与您的公司进行交易。

了解更多 +

重要提示

B2Brazil提供帮助您完成商品购买的简单实用工具。当您发布购买请求时,我们将接收并分发到所有适合您要求的各个卖家,此外我们还将发布于信息中心中。


了解更多 +

How to buy

  • Search

    Find sellers on B2Brazil using our internal search engine or browsing through our many categories and subcategories of products and services. You can use our filters to refine your search and get customized results.

  • Select

    Visit the hotsite of sellers, evaluate company profiles, access contact information and details of products and services that these companies offer.

  • Contact

    When you find sellers of the goods or services of interest, simply register, fill out the online contact form on the Seller's own hotsite and submit your request. The seller(s) will receive your contact and respond to your request.

Remember!

Premium Members or companies with B2B Verification will pass through a process of verification of registration information and therefore have more credibility than Free Members!

Become a qualified and verified buyer on B2Brazil. This way, sellers will have more confidence in deadling with your company.

Learn More +

Important

B2Brazil has a simple and practical tool to assist in your buying process. When you post your buy request, we will receive and distribute your requirement(s) to various relevant sellers, in addition to distributing it on our Leads Central area.


Learn More +
Follow Us: