安全实践

B2Brazil专注于促进企业间的联系、信息和交易,使您获得安全且方便的体验。在所有交易中,您必须做出明智的业务决策。这些B2B安全提示旨在帮助您通过B2Brazil识别业务合作伙伴,并有助于体验更可靠和更安全的互联网运行。

尽职调查

对您的业务伙伴进行充分的尽职调查是做出正确业务决策的重要部分。选择值得信赖的供应商,可依靠的买家或有实力的服务商,那么就会减少出错的几率。

大多数互联网可建立积极的关系,使双方互惠互利。然而,重要的是,您必须学会保护自己免受因合作伙伴隐瞒真实身份和/或其真实意图而发生的欺诈行为。

我们将竭尽全力提供更多有关巴西会员公司的信息。我们还将通过我们的B2B认证服务对我们的会员公司进行认证。您通过B2Brazil 联系我们购买信用和业务报告,从而获取有关会员公司的更多信息。 B2Brazil将竭尽全力,为您提供贸易伙伴的身份及其合法性。然而,作为一位商业人士,您应理解实际纠纷总是发生在合法公司之间,这是商业生活的现实,不管您是否是在互联网上找到贸易伙伴。 B2B巴西不保证每间会员公司提供的产品或服务的质量。详情请参阅B2BRAZIL免责声明(见下文)

您可以采取多种措施来调查您在互联网上搜索的潜在业务合作伙伴,最大化降低欺诈交易或商业误导的风险。在交易之前,请查看我们的B2B安全提示。

如果您怀疑欺诈…

如果您怀疑B2Brazil成员有欺诈或严重误导行为,您可以采取以下几种行动:

联系会员并安排电话或面谈,此方式可降低风险。大多数买家和卖家都是诚实可靠的会员,问题可能仅存在于因语言或文化差异而产生的误解。如果您怀疑您的潜在合作伙伴有欺诈行为,我们建议您立即通知相关执法机构。您还应该向B2Brazil报告该会员在本网站中的任何可疑滥用行为,我们将通过审核该会员的帐户状态以采取适当措施。点击,与我们联系,并给予详细描述。

安全提示

您可以采取多种行动调查您在互联网上遇到的潜在业务合作伙伴,以避免或减少欺诈或误导风险。其中包括:

合作伙伴的尽职调查

您应该在参与业务之前调查潜在合作伙伴的资信。我们提供所有B2B认证服务的验证,这意味着B2Brazil将对会员公司进行验证,以确保公司在巴西为合法注册公司,同时确认其联系信息和联系人。您也可以通过 联系我们从B2Brazil购买巴西公司的详细信用和业务信息。

在交换货物、金钱或合同之前,建议您通过电话联系潜在合作伙伴。此外,如果可能,您应该亲自会见您的业务合作伙伴,参观其公司。虽然互联网为您提供了大量的潜在合作伙伴信息,使您能够以此对其进行初步评估,但此类信息仍无法替代双方的会面。如果您希望B2Brazil为您安排与潜在贸易伙伴间的见面会议,请与我们联系

在订购或提供样品时要保护自身权利

作为卖家:卖方同意海外买方在收到产品后再付款是一种不明智的选择。一旦买家在收到样品或产品后拒绝支付,那么产品退还的几率将是甚微。如果您是卖家,并且在很长时间没有与您的买家达成任何交易,请避免放帐销售(在这种情况下,您应向您的买家要求信用证)。相反,您应该要求您的买家开立信用证,这是国际贸易中首选的付款方式。然而,由于不正确或伪造的运输单据,因此这依然存在欺诈的可能性。联系信用证发行银行以尽量减少欺诈的可能性。一定要检查开立银行的信用证号码、开立日期、开户地点、姓名和地址、发货日期、有效日期、装卸港、申请人、提交期限、金额、装运、部分装运等。此外,还有作为担保第三方的交易结算服务,以保护买家和卖家的权利。

作为买家:买家接受海外供应商的预付款请求是一种极为不明智的选择。在大多数情况下,请求预付款涉嫌欺诈。然而,有时供应商可能会在接受订单前要求您支付定金(通常为30%)。虽然这在长期的贸易伙伴之间并不罕见,但如果您是第一次与供应商做生意,请确保您在同意支付定金之前对供应商进行了充分的背景调查,或要求另一种形式的付款,如信用证。如果卖方似乎更注重付款事项,或要求必须尽快执行现金付款,那么对此交易应更加谨慎行事。当卖方要求您将款项汇至无法追踪其真实开户者的帐户时,请格外谨慎;例如,使用西联汇款服务时您无法追踪帐户背后的真实姓名。

使用预装检查服务

如果您是买家,您可以通过在产品装运前进行检查来保护自己免受质量问题的烦恼。您可以要求检查作为付款条件。

可疑的运输或联系地址

密切关注位于欺诈高发地的运输或联系地址,如东欧,西非和中美洲。

小心虚假电子邮件地址

任何拥有一定技术知识的人都可以发送带有虚假地址的电子邮件。当您收到来自您认识的人或电子邮件地址显示为合法的电子邮件,但邮件内容可疑的邮件时,您应该验证电子邮件是否来自其声称的发件人。

B2BRAZIL免责声明

我们网站所有关于B2Brazil会员或其产品(包括但不限于公司名称、联系人和详细信息、产品描述和规格、照片、视频等)的信息由会员提供。任何此类信息由提供信息的会员全权负责。 B2Brazil对此类信息的准确性、正当性、合法性或真实性不承担任何责任。此外,B2Brazil对于我们的任何会员在使用或提供业务活动的行为不承担任何责任。有关详细信息,请参阅我们的《使用条款协议》

SAFE PRACTICES

B2Brazil is focused on facilitating business-to-business contacts, leads and transactions, and making your experience safe and simple. In all transactions, you must make informed business decisions. These B2B Safety Tips are designed to help you take advantage of B2Brazil to identify business partners as well as resources that can help to make your Internet experience more secure and safe.

Do your due diligence

Conducting sufficient due diligence about your business partner is an important part of making your business decisions. There is little room for error in choosing a trustworthy supplier, relying on a credible buyer or retaining a competent service provider.

Most internet introductions will result in successful relationships that can be mutually beneficial for both parties. However, it is very important that you protect yourself from the unlikely possibility of fraud that may occur, due to the concealment of a partner's true identity and/or intentions.

We provide as much information as possible about our Brazilian member-companies. We also verify certain of our member-companies through our B2B Verified service. You can further obtain additional information about member-companies by purchasing a credit and business report from B2Brazil by contacting us. B2Brazil endeavors to provide transparency on the identity and legitimacy of your trading partner. However, as a business person you can appreciate that honest disputes happen between legitimate companies and this is a fact of business life, whether you find your trading partner on the internet or not. B2Brazil cannot guarantee the quality of the products or services provided by each of its member companies. See further details at B2Brazil Disclaimer¹ (See Below).

There are a number of actions you can take to research your potential business partner whom you have met on the internet, so that you can reduce the risk of being subject to a fraudulent transaction or business misunderstanding. Before you trade, please review our B2B Safety Tips.

If you suspect fraud…

There are several actions you can take if you suspect a B2Brazil member of fraud or have a serious misunderstanding:

Contact the member and arrange a telephone call or face-to-face meeting. This usually resolves the situation. Most buyers and sellers are honest and dependable and problems may simply be a matter of misunderstanding due to language or cultural differences. If you suspect your potential partner of fraud, we recommend that you inform the relevant law enforcement authorities. You should also report to B2Brazil any suspected abuse of our website by members, so that we may review the status of the member's account and take appropriate action. Simply click Contact Us and describe the situation.

Safety Tips

You can take several actions to research your potential business partner whom you have met on the Internet, to avoid or reduce the risk of fraud or misunderstandings. These include:

Due Diligence on your Partner

You should check the credentials of potential partners before engaging in business. We verify all B2B Verified service, which means that B2Brazil verifies that the member-company is legally registered in Brazil and confirms the contact information and contact person. You can also purchase detailed credit and business information about Brazilian companies from B2Brazil by contacting us.

It is always advisable to contact the potential partner by telephone prior to the exchange of goods, money or contracts. Also, whenever possible, you should meet your business partner in person and visit his company's facilities. While the Internet offers you a wealth of information on your potential partner which enables you to make an initial assessment, there is no substitute for face-to-face contact. If you would like B2Brazil to arrange a face-to-face meeting with a potential trade partner, please contact us.

Protect Yourself When Ordering or Providing Samples

For Sellers: It is not wise for a seller to agree to accept payment from an overseas buyer after they have received products. Once a buyer has received samples or products without payment, it is very difficult to get them back. If you are a seller and have not been doing business with your buyer for very long, avoid selling your products on open-account (in which case you are extending credit to your buyer). Instead, you should ask your buyer to open a letter of credit, the most preferred payment method in international trade. However, there is some possibility of fraud due to incorrect or forged shipping documents. Minimize the potential for fraud by contacting the L/C issuing bank. Be sure to check the L/C number, opening date, opening place, name and address of the issuing bank, shipping date, valid date, loading and unloading port, applicant, period of presentation, amount, as well as details of trans-shipment, partial shipment, etc. In addition, there are transaction settlement services that act as a secured third party to protect buyers and sellers.

For Buyers: It is not wise for buyers to accept an overseas supplier's request for pre-payment. In most cases, a request for pre-payment involves attempted fraud. However, sometimes a supplier may ask you for a deposit (usually 30%) before he accepts the order. While this is not unusual between long-standing trading partners, if you are doing business with the supplier for the first time, make sure you have done sufficient background checks on the supplier before you agree to the deposit, or ask for a different form of payment, such as a letter of credit. If the seller seems more focused on payment than any other issue, or indicates that cash payment must be made urgently, more caution should be given to the transaction. Be extra cautious when the seller asks you to send money to an account whose real owner cannot be traced; for example, you cannot trace the real name of the person behind an account with a wiring service such as Western Union.

Use Pre-Shipment Inspection Services

If you are a buyer, you can protect yourself against poor quality by ordering a pre-shipment inspection of the products. You can demand the inspection as a condition to payment.

Suspect Shipping or Contact Addresses

Pay close attention to shipping or contact addresses located in regions with high reported incidences of online fraud, such as Eastern Europe, Western Africa and Central America.

Beware of Fake E-mail Addresses

It is possible for anyone with some technical knowledge to send an email with a fake address. When you receive an email from someone you know or whose email address appears legitimate, but the message of the email looks suspicious, you should verify whether the email came from the person whom the sender claims to be.

B2Brazil Disclaimer

Information that appears on our website about B2Brazil members or their products (including but not limited to company name, contact person and details, product description and specifications, photographs, videos, etc.) are provided by the members. Any such information is the sole responsibility of the member who provided the information. B2Brazil is not responsible or liable for the accuracy, propriety, legality or truthfulness of any such information. In addition, B2Brazil is not responsible or liable for the conduct of any of our members in relation to their business activities using or providing information on our website. For further information, see our Terms of Use Agreement.

Follow Us: